IPL 2022, Match 41: DC V/S KKR Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today’s IPL Between DC V/S KKR?

Will Win Today’s IPL Between DC V/S KKR : At the Wankhede stadium in Mumbai, DC will face KKR in IPL 2022 match 41. This year’s matchup is the reversal of last year’s. In the opening game, Delhi defeated KKR by 44 runs. Coming into this game, Delhi is sixth in the point standings, while KKR is seventh.

The Kolkata Knight Riders have lost four straight games, one of which was against the Delhi Capitals. The team has failed to keep the momentum it gained after winning the first two games. They were defeated by Gujarat Titans in their most recent match, with the team unable to chase down 157 to win. In the first half of the season, KKR has been inconsistent with both bat and ball. To make the playoffs, they must win all of their final six games.

Who Will Win Today’s IPL Between DC V/S KKR

The Delhi Capitals were defeated by the Rajasthan Royals in their most recent match. This was after they had just thrashed Punjab Kings in their previous match. Delhi Capitals, like KKR, have had a rocky start to the season. Important players’ poor form, combined with a few key absences, has contributed to their up and down season thus far. The team can build on their victory over KKR earlier in the season.

Today Match Details: DC V/S KKR

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: 28th April, 7:30 P.M.

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network, and Disney + Hotstar

Today Match IPL Pitch Report

In recent encounters, the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai has produced a number of high-scoring games, and the same may be expected for this match. Because of the small boundaries and the possibility of dew, the captain who wins the toss will choose to bowl first on the wicket.

Today IPL Match Player List: DC V/S KKR

Delhi Capitals

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • David Warner
  • Rishabh Pant (c & wk)
  • Rovman Powell
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Axar Patel
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Sunil Narine
  • Shreyas Iyer (c)
  • Nitish Rana
  • Sam Billings (wk)
  • Rinku Singh
  • Andre Russell
  • Tim Southee
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Varun Chakravarthy

 Today Match Between DC V/S KKR

Earlier in the season, Delhi won the first meeting between the two teams. Both teams have struggled to find consistency and their ideal playing XI, but Delhi will have the advantage in this game because they defeated KKR earlier in the season. The game will be won by DC.

If you want to more details about IPL Match 2022 then stay connected to know more!